Deadwood Fire and Smoke

Overtaken by Cold front

NWS/SPC Radar Composite Loop


This loop runs from 0010Z (6:10 p.m. MDT June 29) to 0503Z (11:03 p.m. MDT June 29), roughly every 5 minutes. The loop has 60 frames totalling 811KB; so it may a few minutes to load on a slow connection. Once loaded, you can stop the loop, go to the beginning, then step forward frame-by-frame.



Back to Deadwood Plume page

Back to Latest Cool Image

SPC Home Page