Go to SPC Web Fire Weather Web Tool
00Z NAM Model Run Valid:
07/23/14 Local Time: 12PM CT 01PM ET 03PM CT 04PM ET 06PM CT 07PM ET 09PM CT 10PM ET
UTC Forecast Date/Time: 23/18Z 23/21Z 24/00Z 24/03Z
2m T(f) IMG IMG IMG IMG
2m RH(%) IMG IMG IMG IMG
Wind(mph) IMG IMG IMG IMG
Haines(low) IMG IMG IMG IMG
Haines(mid) IMG IMG IMG IMG
Haines(high) IMG IMG IMG IMG
LASI (4-10) IMG IMG IMG IMG
Fosberg IMG IMG IMG IMG
Objective Analysis Data Valid: 09 Z
HPC Fronts IMG
SPC OA Temp(f) IMG
SPC OA RH(%) IMG
SPC OA Wind(mph) IMG
SPC Fosberg Index IMG
SPC Fire Weather Outlook IMG
Land Use Background Image: ON
BACK TO MAIN PAGE