Go to SPC Web Fire Weather Web Tool
00Z NAM Model Run Valid:
10/25/14 Local Time: 10AM PT 11AM MT 01PM PT 02PM MT 04PM PT 05PM MT 07PM PT 08PM MT
UTC Forecast Date/Time: 25/18Z 25/21Z 26/00Z 26/03Z
2m T(f) IMG IMG IMG IMG
2m RH(%) IMG IMG IMG IMG
Wind(mph) IMG IMG IMG IMG
Haines(low) IMG IMG IMG IMG
Haines(mid) IMG IMG IMG IMG
Haines(high) IMG IMG IMG IMG
LASI (4-10) IMG IMG IMG IMG
Fosberg IMG IMG IMG IMG
Objective Analysis Data Valid: 07 Z
HPC Fronts IMG
SPC OA Temp(f) IMG
SPC OA RH(%) IMG
SPC OA Wind(mph) IMG
SPC Fosberg Index IMG
SPC Fire Weather Outlook IMG
Land Use Background Image: ON
BACK TO MAIN PAGE